Total: £0.00 Items: 0
View basket

Ridge Records \ CDs \ Beneath The Beret [CD]

Beneath The Beret [CD]
Product Code: RRTMP008
£ 10.99


01 Braigh Uige (Braes of Uig)
02 Iain Ghlinn Cuaich
03 Solus M'aigh
04 Kate Martin's Waltz
05 Celtic Jive
06 Blair's got a Wah-Wah Pedal
07 Ghost of Glasgow
08 Growing Up
09 Mardi Gras Music.
10 Glove Game (Benny Lynch).
11 Irish Eyes
12 King is King.

Please select:

Beneath The Beret [CD]


Runrig Fanclub
RUNRIG fan club members are entitled to certain benefits, which regular shop customers aren't. Please visit our Membership Information Page for further details.

Find out more