Total: £0.00 Items: 0
View basket

Ridge Records \ CDs \ A Summer In Skye [CD]

A Summer In Skye [CD]
Product Code: RRTMP007
£ 10.99


01 A Summer in Skye
02 The Skye Glen Waltz
03 The Second Sight
04 The Landlord's Walk
05 A'Bhean Ionmhainn (The Beloved Wife)
06 Iain Angus Douglas's Welcome to the Big Wide World/The Woodcutter/An Corran Glas
07 The Gugahunter
08 NicMhathain's 'Thank You'
09 An Cocaire Beag (The Little Chef)/Donald Stewart of Kitson Crescent/MacLean of Aird.
10 Skye at Last
11 Fear Beag a' Chridhe Mhoir (Little One of the Big Heart)
12 Nelson Mandela's Welcome to the City of Glasgow.
13 Ora Nam Buadh (Hymn of the Graces)
14 Miss Ina MacLellan's Air.

Please select:

A Summer In Skye [CD]


Runrig Fanclub
RUNRIG fan club members are entitled to certain benefits, which regular shop customers aren't. Please visit our Membership Information Page for further details.

Find out more