Total: £0.00 Items: 0
View basket

CDs \ The Ones That Got Away

The Ones That Got Away
Product Code: RR084
£ 12.00


Runrig Compilation CD

1 Somewhere (New Recording)
2 Big Songs (Of Hope andCheer)1
3 The Greatest Flame
4 The Wedding
5 Life Is
6 The Ship
7 Cho Buidhe Sa Bha I Riabh
8 Every River
9 Book Of Golden Stories
10 In Search Of Angels
11 Rhythm Of My Heart
12 This Is Not A Love Song
13 This Time Of Year
14 And We'll Sing


Please select:

The Ones That Got Away


Runrig Fanclub
RUNRIG fan club members are entitled to certain benefits, which regular shop customers aren't. Please visit our Membership Information Page for further details.

Find out more