Total: £0.00 Items: 0
View basket

DVDs \ City Of Lights [DVD]

City Of Lights [DVD]
Product Code: RRD036
£ 14.99


01 Air A'Chuan
02 City of lights
03 Dance called America
04 Cnoc Na Feille
05 Siol Ghoraidh
06 Precious years
07 The Wire (intro)
08 Instrumental
09 Rocket to the Moon
10 An Ubhal As Airde
11 The Cutter
12 Harvest Moon
13 Stepping Down the Glory Road
14 Alba
15 Hearts of Olden Glory
16 Every River
17 Eirinn
18 News from Heaven
19 Skye
20 Only the Brave
21 Loch Lomond
22 An Ataireachd Ard (outro)

PAL format and will not play on North American NTSC players

Please select:

City Of Lights [DVD]


Runrig Fanclub
RUNRIG fan club members are entitled to certain benefits, which regular shop customers aren't. Please visit our Membership Information Page for further details.

Find out more