Total: £0.00 Items: 0
View basket

CDs \ Searchlight [CD]

Searchlight [CD]
Product Code: CHR1713
£ 9.99


01 News From Heaven
02 Every River
03 City of Lights
04 Eirinn
05 Tir a' Mhurain
06 World Appeal
07 Tear Down These Walls
08 Only the Brave
09 Siol Ghoraidh
10 That Final Mile
11 Smalltown
12 Precious Years

Please select:

Searchlight [CD]


Runrig Fanclub
RUNRIG fan club members are entitled to certain benefits, which regular shop customers aren't. Please visit our Membership Information Page for further details.

Find out more